

Contacting the BIND25 team



The BIND25 Organising Committee:

Mark Elphick (ABC Chairperson)
Chris Stewart (ABC Treasurer)
Terrie Reddish (Previous ABC Committee member and current Editrix)
David Ashman (Previous ABC President and 2014 Conference convenor)
Winsome Brown (ABC Committee Member)
Julz Henderson (Membership Manager)

Email contacts:

Mark Elphickchair@abc-nz.org.nzTerrie Reddishterrie@abc-nz.org.nzDavid Ashmandavid@abc-nz.org.nzWinsome Brownwinsome@abc-nz.org.nzChris Stewarttreasurer@abc-nz.org.nzJulz Hendersonmemberships@abc-nz.org.nz

Operational contacts and information:

Registration enquiries <u>bind25-register-now@abc-nz.org.nz</u>

Sponsorship bind25-sponsorship@abc-nz.org.nz

Student Grant <u>student-competition@abc-nz.org.nz</u>

Other activities

2025 Wayzgoose <u>wayzgoose@abc-nz.org.nz</u>

John Sansom

Memorial Competition jsmemorial@abc-nz.org.nz

Trade Fair enquiries <u>trade-fair@abc-nz.org.nz</u>